Sunrise Fresh Artisan Bread

Monthly Bread Calendar

Plan ahead to see the artisan breads we bake fresh each day!

  • 1 Thu
    Thursday, February 1: German Pretzels
  • 2 Fri
    Friday, February 2: Multigrain
  • 3 Sat
    Saturday, February 3: Twice Baked Potato
  • 5 Mon
    Monday, February 5: Sundried Tomato Asiago
  • 6 Tue
    Tuesday, February 6: Honey Wheat
  • 7 Wed
    Wednesday, February 7: European Wheat Flax Seed
  • 8 Thu
    Thursday, February 8: Garlic Asiago Pretzels
  • 9 Fri
    Friday, February 9: Cranberry Blueberry Walnut
  • 10 Sat
    Saturday, February 10: Mediterranean Olive Levain
  • 12 Mon
    Monday, February 12: Buttercrust
  • 13 Tue
    Tuesday, February 13: Cherry Whole Grain
  • 14 Wed
    Wednesday, February 14: European Wheat Flax Seed
  • 15 Thu
    Thursday, February 15: German Pretzels
  • 16 Fri
    Friday, February 16: Swiss Cheese Levain
  • 17 Sat
    Saturday, February 17: Jalapeno Cheddar Levain
  • 19 Mon
    Monday, February 19: Country Berry
  • 20 Tue
    Tuesday, February 20: Honey Oatmeal
  • 21 Wed
    Wednesday, February 21: European Wheat Flax Seed
  • 22 Thu
    Thursday, February 22: Beer & Pepperjack Pretzels
  • 23 Fri
    Friday, February 23: Garden Vegetable
  • 24 Sat
    Saturday, February 24: Butter Pecan Pull-Aparts
  • 26 Mon
    Monday, February 26: Cranberry Orange
  • 27 Tue
    Tuesday, February 27: Sundried Tomato Asiago
  • 28 Wed
    Wednesday, February 28: European Wheat Flax Seed
  • 29 Thu
    Thursday, February 29: German Pretzels